2021 Team Cup Calendar

All events to be entered via the British Cycling website. Link to entry will be posted below when available:

Bovingdon Bomber

Sunday 21st March

Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Closed Circuit Race 

Organised by Hemel Hempstead CC


Twickenham CC Dave Peck Memorial

Sunday 11th April

Virginia Water, Surrey

Road Race
Organised by Twickenham CC

Coalville Wheeler's Road Race

Sunday 25th April

Coalville, Leicestershire

Road Race
Organised by Coalville Wheelers


Ladies Lovelo Road Race

Sunday 9th May

Cublington, Buckinghamshire

Road Race
Organised by Lovelo Cycleworks

Banbury Star Women's Road Race

Sunday 23rd May

Banbury, Oxfordshire

Road Race

Organised by Oxford Millenium

Oakley Village Road Races

Saturday 3rd July
Oakley, Buckinghamshire

Road Race
Organised by Hillingdon CC


Berkhamsted Cycle Club Road Race

Sunday 25th July

Cheddington, Hertfordshire

Road Race
Organised by Berkhamsted CC

Duncan Murray Wines Road Race

Sunday 8th August

Naseby, Northamptonshire

Road Race
Organised by Welland Valley Wheelers

Darley Moor

& British Team Cup Presentation

Sunday 12th September

Ashbourne, Derbyshire

Team Time Trial 

Organised by Shutt Ridley


©2020 by BritishTeamCup.co.uk. Proudly created with Wix.com